Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2872, Camarillo, CA 93011

Physical Address

401 Mobil Avenue, Suite 11, Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 389-6803 phone
(805) 389-6804 fax
E-mail: admin@ccprealestate.com

Emergency Pager: 805.389.6803, Ext. 2 (Emergencies Only)

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

Commercial Management, Leasing & Sales Inquiries

Curtis W. Guntner, CCIM, CPM®, RPA
cguntner@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext 104

Residential Management & Sales Inquiries

Tracey O’Neil Guntner, REALTOR®
tguntner@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext 107

Property Management Department

Yvette Herrera, Sr. Property Manager
propertymgr@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext 103

Oneil Guntner, Property Manager
oguntner@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6893, ext 102

Accounting Department

accounting@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext. 107 or
805.389.6803, ext. 108 (Sally Lopker)

Admin/Customer Service Dept

Jennifer Collins, Executive Administrator
jcollins@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext. 106

Information on available rentals
or to schedule an appointment
to view a property:

admin@ccprealestate.com or
805.389.6803, ext. 100

Our Designations

  • ccim
  • cpm
  • rpa

Our Memberships

  • irem
  • realtor
  • car
  • vccar
  • mls
  • bomi

Corporate License #01468522